The My Profile menu item allows you to update your profile details, update your assistant, update your password, or delete your account. You can find it by clicking your name in the top right, and selecting My Profile.
Update any of your profile details here including your first name, last name or email address.
If you enter an assistant, they will also receive notifications for order updates.
If you need to change your password, you can do it here.
If you want to permanently delete all your data from our servers, you can do that here.